Who’s Who

Leadership Team:

Corps Officers:  Majors Adrian & Captain Clare Allman

Corps Sergeant Major: Darren Selby

Corps Treasurer: Ian Dixon

Corps Secretary: Paul Meredith

Children’s Ministry Leader: Helen Mynott

Youth Leaders: Karen & Tim Farmer

Bandmaster: Gavin Lamplough

Songster Leader: Lesley Nicholson

Mission Secretary:  Major Vic Kennedy

Membership Secretary: Carole Richardson

Christmas with the Salvation Army - click here for more details ›